Loading Events

← Back to Events

Grand View Hospital, Conference Room A (2nd Floor)

+ Google Map
700 Lawn Avenue
Sellersville, PA 18960 United States
(215) 453-4000

Grand View Hospital, Conference Room A (2nd Floor)
-Enter hospital through main entrance (not emergency entrance).
-Go to the main elevators and go to the 2nd floor.
-Exit elevators and make a right (the cafeteria will be on your left hand side)
-Conference Room A is on the right hand side.

Past Events

January 2019

Quit Smoking: Clearing The Air

Monday, January 7, 2019 at 7:00 p.m.8:30 p.m.
Free
Find out more »

Introduction to Grief Workshop

Tuesday, January 15, 2019 at 2:30 p.m.4:00 p.m.
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every month that begins at 2:30 p.m. on day Third of the month, repeating

Free
Find out more »

Still Progressing

Tuesday, January 22, 2019 at 2:30 p.m.4:00 p.m.
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every month that begins at 2:30 p.m. on day Fourth of the month, repeating

Free
Find out more »

February 2019

Introduction to Grief Workshop

Tuesday, February 19, 2019 at 2:30 p.m.4:00 p.m.
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every month that begins at 2:30 p.m. on day Third of the month, repeating

Free
Find out more »

Still Progressing

Tuesday, February 26, 2019 at 2:30 p.m.4:00 p.m.
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every month that begins at 2:30 p.m. on day Fourth of the month, repeating

Free
Find out more »

March 2019

Introduction to Grief Workshop

Tuesday, March 19, 2019 at 2:30 p.m.4:00 p.m.
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every month that begins at 2:30 p.m. on day Third of the month, repeating

Free
Find out more »

Still Progressing

Tuesday, March 26, 2019 at 2:30 p.m.4:00 p.m.
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every month that begins at 2:30 p.m. on day Fourth of the month, repeating

Free
Find out more »

April 2019

Quit Smoking: Clearing The Air

Monday, April 8, 2019 at 7:00 p.m.8:30 p.m.
Free
Find out more »

Introduction to Grief Workshop

Tuesday, April 16, 2019 at 2:30 p.m.4:00 p.m.
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every month that begins at 2:30 p.m. on day Third of the month, repeating

Free
Find out more »

AARP Smart Driver™ Course

Saturday, April 20, 2019 at 9:15 a.m.1:15 p.m.
Find out more »

Still Progressing

Tuesday, April 23, 2019 at 2:30 p.m.4:00 p.m.
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every month that begins at 2:30 p.m. on day Fourth of the month, repeating

Free
Find out more »

May 2019

Introduction to Grief Workshop

Tuesday, May 21, 2019 at 2:30 p.m.4:00 p.m.
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every month that begins at 2:30 p.m. on day Third of the month, repeating

Free
Find out more »

Still Progressing

Tuesday, May 28, 2019 at 2:30 p.m.4:00 p.m.
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every month that begins at 2:30 p.m. on day Fourth of the month, repeating

Free
Find out more »

June 2019

AARP Smart Driver™ Course

Saturday, June 8, 2019 at 9:15 a.m.1:15 p.m.
Find out more »

Introduction to Grief Workshop

Tuesday, June 18, 2019 at 2:30 p.m.4:00 p.m.
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every month that begins at 2:30 p.m. on day Third of the month, repeating

Free
Find out more »

Still Progressing

Tuesday, June 25, 2019 at 2:30 p.m.4:00 p.m.
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every month that begins at 2:30 p.m. on day Fourth of the month, repeating

Free
Find out more »

July 2019

Introduction to Grief Workshop

Tuesday, July 16, 2019 at 2:30 p.m.4:00 p.m.
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every month that begins at 2:30 p.m. on day Third of the month, repeating

Free
Find out more »

Still Progressing

Tuesday, July 23, 2019 at 2:30 p.m.4:00 p.m.
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every month that begins at 2:30 p.m. on day Fourth of the month, repeating

Free
Find out more »

August 2019

AARP Smart Driver™ Course

Saturday, August 3, 2019 at 9:15 a.m.1:15 p.m.
Find out more »

Introduction to Grief Workshop

Tuesday, August 20, 2019 at 2:30 p.m.4:00 p.m.
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every month that begins at 2:30 p.m. on day Third of the month, repeating

Free
Find out more »

Still Progressing

Tuesday, August 27, 2019 at 2:30 p.m.4:00 p.m.
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every month that begins at 2:30 p.m. on day Fourth of the month, repeating

Free
Find out more »

September 2019

Introduction to Grief Workshop

Tuesday, September 17, 2019 at 2:30 p.m.4:00 p.m.
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every month that begins at 2:30 p.m. on day Third of the month, repeating

Free
Find out more »

Still Progressing

Tuesday, September 24, 2019 at 2:30 p.m.4:00 p.m.
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every month that begins at 2:30 p.m. on day Fourth of the month, repeating

Free
Find out more »

October 2019

AARP Smart Driver™ Course

Saturday, October 5, 2019 at 9:15 a.m.1:15 p.m.
Find out more »

Quit Smoking: Clearing The Air

Monday, October 14, 2019 at 7:00 p.m.8:30 p.m.
Free
Find out more »

Introduction to Grief Workshop

Tuesday, October 15, 2019 at 2:30 p.m.4:00 p.m.
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every month that begins at 2:30 p.m. on day Third of the month, repeating

Free
Find out more »

Still Progressing

Tuesday, October 22, 2019 at 2:30 p.m.4:00 p.m.
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every month that begins at 2:30 p.m. on day Fourth of the month, repeating

Free
Find out more »

November 2019

AARP Smart Driver™ Renewal Course

Saturday, November 9, 2019 at 9:15 a.m.1:15 p.m.
Find out more »

Introduction to Grief Workshop

Tuesday, November 19, 2019 at 2:30 p.m.4:00 p.m.
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every month that begins at 2:30 p.m. on day Third of the month, repeating

Free
Find out more »

Still Progressing

Tuesday, November 26, 2019 at 2:30 p.m.4:00 p.m.
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every month that begins at 2:30 p.m. on day Fourth of the month, repeating

Free
Find out more »

December 2019

AARP Smart Driver™ Course

Saturday, December 7, 2019 at 9:15 a.m.1:15 p.m.
Find out more »

Introduction to Grief Workshop

Tuesday, December 17, 2019 at 2:30 p.m.4:00 p.m.
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every month that begins at 2:30 p.m. on day Third of the month, repeating

Free
Find out more »

January 2020

AARP Smart Driver™ Renewal Course

Saturday, January 11 at 9:15 a.m.1:15 p.m.
Find out more »

February 2020

AARP Smart Driver™ Renewal Course

Saturday, February 1 at 9:15 a.m.1:15 p.m.
Find out more »

Introduction to Grief

Thursday, February 20 at 2:30 p.m.4:00 p.m.
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every month that begins at 2:30 p.m. on day Third of the month, repeating

Find out more »

POSTPONED – Quit Smoking: Clearing The Air

Monday, February 24 at 7:00 p.m.8:30 p.m.
Free
Find out more »

Still Progressing

Tuesday, February 25 at 2:30 p.m.4:00 p.m.
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every month that begins at 2:30 p.m. on day Fourth of the month, repeating

Find out more »

March 2020

Introduction to Grief

Tuesday, March 17 at 2:30 p.m.4:00 p.m.
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every month that begins at 2:30 p.m. on day Third of the month, repeating

Find out more »

CANCELLED – Weight-loss Surgery: When Dieting Isn’t Enough

Wednesday, March 18 at 5:30 p.m.6:30 p.m.
Find out more »

Still Progressing

Tuesday, March 24 at 2:30 p.m.4:00 p.m.
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every month that begins at 2:30 p.m. on day Fourth of the month, repeating

Find out more »

April 2020

CANCELLED – Weight-loss Surgery: When Dieting Isn’t Enough

Wednesday, April 15 at 5:30 p.m.6:30 p.m.
Find out more »

CANCELLED – Quit Smoking: Clearing The Air – 5 Week Program

Monday, April 20 at 7:00 p.m.8:30 p.m.
Free
Find out more »

Introduction to Grief

Tuesday, April 21 at 2:30 p.m.4:00 p.m.
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every month that begins at 2:30 p.m. on day Third of the month, repeating

Find out more »

CANCELLED – AARP Smart Driver™ Course

Saturday, April 25 at 9:15 a.m.1:15 p.m.
Find out more »

Still Progressing

Tuesday, April 28 at 2:30 p.m.4:00 p.m.
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every month that begins at 2:30 p.m. on day Fourth of the month, repeating

Find out more »

May 2020

CANCELLED – AARP Smart Driver™ Renewal Course

Saturday, May 9 at 9:15 a.m.1:15 p.m.
Find out more »

Introduction to Grief

Tuesday, May 19 at 2:30 p.m.4:00 p.m.
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every month that begins at 2:30 p.m. on day Third of the month, repeating

Find out more »

CANCELLED – Weight-loss Surgery: When Dieting Isn’t Enough

Wednesday, May 20 at 5:30 p.m.6:30 p.m.
Find out more »

Still Progressing

Tuesday, May 26 at 2:30 p.m.4:00 p.m.
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every month that begins at 2:30 p.m. on day Fourth of the month, repeating

Find out more »

June 2020

CANCELLED – AARP Smart Driver™ Course

Saturday, June 13 at 9:15 a.m.1:15 p.m.
Find out more »

Introduction to Grief

Tuesday, June 16 at 2:30 p.m.4:00 p.m.
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every month that begins at 2:30 p.m. on day Third of the month, repeating

Find out more »

CANCELLED – Weight-loss Surgery: When Dieting Isn’t Enough

Wednesday, June 17 at 5:30 p.m.6:30 p.m.
Find out more »

Still Progressing

Tuesday, June 23 at 2:30 p.m.4:00 p.m.
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every month that begins at 2:30 p.m. on day Fourth of the month, repeating

Find out more »

CANCELLED – AARP Smart Driver™ Renewal Course

Saturday, June 27 at 9:15 a.m.1:15 p.m.
Find out more »
+ Export Events