Loading Events

← Back to Events

Grand View Hospital, Conference Room 1L (1st floor)

+ Google Map
700 Lawn Ave
Sellersville, PA 18960 United States

GVH Conference Room 1L 

From the Main Lobby: 

-Enter the hospital through main entrance (not emergency entrance)
-Walk towards main elevators and take a left down the hallway
-Take the first right towards Elevator D
-Take stairs down to 1L OR
-Take elevator to 1R, exit right and take an immediate left
-CR1L will be on the right side of the hallway

From the Outpatient Entrance: 

-Enter the hospital through the entrance marked “Outpatient” (ramp facing parking lot B)
-Walk down the hall and take the first left toward Elevator D
-Take stairs down to 1L OR
-Take elevator to 1R, exit right and take an immediate left
-CR1L will be on the right side of the hallway

 

Upcoming Events

October 2019

Breastfeeding ABC’s

Thursday, October 24 at 6:30 p.m.8:30 p.m.
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every month that begins at 6:30 p.m. on day Fourth of the month, repeating

$25
Find out more »

November 2019

SUPER Siblings (Ages 3-10)

Wednesday, November 6 at 6:30 p.m.7:30 p.m.
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every month that begins at 6:30 p.m. on day First of the month, repeating

Free
Find out more »

Parenting Support Network

Friday, November 8 at 1:00 p.m.2:30 p.m.
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every month that begins at 1:00 p.m. on day Second of the month, repeating

Free
Find out more »

Labor and Delivery Preparation Saturday Class

Saturday, November 9 at 8:30 a.m.1:30 p.m.
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every month that begins at 8:30 a.m. on day Third of the month, repeating

One event on Saturday, November 9, 2019 at 8:30 a.m.

$85
Find out more »

Tiny Wonders: Newborn Care

Tuesday, November 12 at 6:30 p.m.8:30 p.m.
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every month that begins at 6:30 p.m. on day Second of the month, repeating

$25
Find out more »

Grandparenting Today

Thursday, November 14 at 5:30 p.m.7:30 p.m.
$15
Find out more »

December 2019

SUPER Siblings (Ages 3-10)

Wednesday, December 4 at 6:30 p.m.7:30 p.m.
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every month that begins at 6:30 p.m. on day First of the month, repeating

Free
Find out more »

Tiny Wonders: Newborn Care

Tuesday, December 10 at 6:30 p.m.8:30 p.m.
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every month that begins at 6:30 p.m. on day Second of the month, repeating

$25
Find out more »

Parenting Support Network

Friday, December 13 at 1:00 p.m.2:30 p.m.
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every month that begins at 1:00 p.m. on day Second of the month, repeating

Free
Find out more »

Labor and Delivery Preparation Saturday Class

Saturday, December 14 at 8:30 a.m.1:30 p.m.
$85
Find out more »

Breastfeeding ABC’s

Thursday, December 26 at 6:30 p.m.8:30 p.m.
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every month that begins at 6:30 p.m. on day Fourth of the month, repeating

$25
Find out more »

January 2020

Parenting Support Network

Friday, January 10, 2020 at 1:00 p.m.2:30 p.m.
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every month that begins at 1:00 p.m. on day Second of the month, repeating

Free
Find out more »

Tiny Wonders: Newborn Care

Tuesday, January 14, 2020 at 6:30 p.m.8:30 p.m.
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every month that begins at 6:30 p.m. on day Second of the month, repeating

$25
Find out more »

Labor and Delivery Preparation Wednesday Class

Wednesday, January 15, 2020 at 6:00 p.m.8:30 p.m.
$85
Find out more »

Labor and Delivery Preparation Saturday Class

Saturday, January 18, 2020 at 8:30 a.m.1:30 p.m.
$85
Find out more »

Breastfeeding ABC’s

Thursday, January 23, 2020 at 6:30 p.m.8:30 p.m.
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every month that begins at 6:30 p.m. on day Fourth of the month, repeating

$25
Find out more »

February 2020

Grandparenting Today

Saturday, February 1, 2020 at 10:30 a.m.12:30 p.m.
$15
Find out more »

SUPER Siblings (Ages 3-10)

Wednesday, February 5, 2020 at 6:30 p.m.7:30 p.m.
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every month that begins at 6:30 p.m. on day First of the month, repeating

Free
Find out more »

Tiny Wonders: Newborn Care

Tuesday, February 11, 2020 at 6:30 p.m.8:30 p.m.
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every month that begins at 6:30 p.m. on day Second of the month, repeating

$25
Find out more »

Parenting Support Network

Friday, February 14, 2020 at 1:00 p.m.2:30 p.m.
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every month that begins at 1:00 p.m. on day Second of the month, repeating

Free
Find out more »

Labor and Delivery Preparation Saturday Class

Saturday, February 15, 2020 at 8:30 a.m.1:30 p.m.
$85
Find out more »

Labor and Delivery Preparation Wednesday Class

Wednesday, February 19, 2020 at 6:00 p.m.8:30 p.m.
$85
Find out more »

Breastfeeding ABC’s

Thursday, February 27, 2020 at 6:30 p.m.8:30 p.m.
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every month that begins at 6:30 p.m. on day Fourth of the month, repeating

$25
Find out more »

March 2020

SUPER Siblings (Ages 3-10)

Wednesday, March 4, 2020 at 6:30 p.m.7:30 p.m.
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every month that begins at 6:30 p.m. on day First of the month, repeating

Free
Find out more »

Tiny Wonders: Newborn Care

Tuesday, March 10, 2020 at 6:30 p.m.8:30 p.m.
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every month that begins at 6:30 p.m. on day Second of the month, repeating

$25
Find out more »

Parenting Support Network

Friday, March 13, 2020 at 1:00 p.m.2:30 p.m.
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every month that begins at 1:00 p.m. on day Second of the month, repeating

Free
Find out more »

Labor and Delivery Preparation Wednesday Class

Wednesday, March 18, 2020 at 6:00 p.m.8:30 p.m.
$85
Find out more »

Labor and Delivery Preparation Saturday Class

Saturday, March 21, 2020 at 8:30 a.m.1:30 p.m.
$85
Find out more »

Breastfeeding ABC’s

Thursday, March 26, 2020 at 6:30 p.m.8:30 p.m.
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every month that begins at 6:30 p.m. on day Fourth of the month, repeating

$25
Find out more »

April 2020

SUPER Siblings (Ages 3-10)

Wednesday, April 1, 2020 at 6:30 p.m.7:30 p.m.
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every month that begins at 6:30 p.m. on day First of the month, repeating

Free
Find out more »

Parenting Support Network

Friday, April 10, 2020 at 1:00 p.m.2:30 p.m.
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every month that begins at 1:00 p.m. on day Second of the month, repeating

Free
Find out more »

Tiny Wonders: Newborn Care

Tuesday, April 14, 2020 at 6:30 p.m.8:30 p.m.
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every month that begins at 6:30 p.m. on day Second of the month, repeating

$25
Find out more »

Labor and Delivery Preparation Wednesday Class

Wednesday, April 15, 2020 at 6:00 p.m.8:30 p.m.
$85
Find out more »

Labor and Delivery Preparation Saturday Class

Saturday, April 18, 2020 at 8:30 a.m.1:30 p.m.
$85
Find out more »

Breastfeeding ABC’s

Thursday, April 23, 2020 at 6:30 p.m.8:30 p.m.
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every month that begins at 6:30 p.m. on day Fourth of the month, repeating

$25
Find out more »

May 2020

SUPER Siblings (Ages 3-10)

Wednesday, May 6, 2020 at 6:30 p.m.7:30 p.m.
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every month that begins at 6:30 p.m. on day First of the month, repeating

Free
Find out more »

Parenting Support Network

Friday, May 8, 2020 at 1:00 p.m.2:30 p.m.
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every month that begins at 1:00 p.m. on day Second of the month, repeating

Free
Find out more »

Tiny Wonders: Newborn Care

Tuesday, May 12, 2020 at 6:30 p.m.8:30 p.m.
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every month that begins at 6:30 p.m. on day Second of the month, repeating

$25
Find out more »

Labor and Delivery Preparation Saturday Class

Saturday, May 16, 2020 at 8:30 a.m.1:30 p.m.
$85
Find out more »

Labor and Delivery Preparation Wednesday Class

Wednesday, May 20, 2020 at 6:00 p.m.8:30 p.m.
$85
Find out more »

Breastfeeding ABC’s

Thursday, May 28, 2020 at 6:30 p.m.8:30 p.m.
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every month that begins at 6:30 p.m. on day Fourth of the month, repeating

$25
Find out more »

June 2020

SUPER Siblings (Ages 3-10)

Wednesday, June 3, 2020 at 6:30 p.m.7:30 p.m.
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every month that begins at 6:30 p.m. on day First of the month, repeating

Free
Find out more »

Tiny Wonders: Newborn Care

Tuesday, June 9, 2020 at 6:30 p.m.8:30 p.m.
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every month that begins at 6:30 p.m. on day Second of the month, repeating

$25
Find out more »

Parenting Support Network

Friday, June 12, 2020 at 1:00 p.m.2:30 p.m.
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every month that begins at 1:00 p.m. on day Second of the month, repeating

Free
Find out more »

Labor and Delivery Preparation Wednesday Class

Wednesday, June 17, 2020 at 6:00 p.m.8:30 p.m.
$85
Find out more »

Labor and Delivery Preparation Saturday Class

Saturday, June 20, 2020 at 8:30 a.m.1:30 p.m.
$85
Find out more »

Breastfeeding ABC’s

Thursday, June 25, 2020 at 6:30 p.m.8:30 p.m.
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every month that begins at 6:30 p.m. on day Fourth of the month, repeating

$25
Find out more »

July 2020

SUPER Siblings (Ages 3-10)

Wednesday, July 1, 2020 at 6:30 p.m.7:30 p.m.
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every month that begins at 6:30 p.m. on day First of the month, repeating

Free
Find out more »

Parenting Support Network

Friday, July 10, 2020 at 1:00 p.m.2:30 p.m.
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every month that begins at 1:00 p.m. on day Second of the month, repeating

Free
Find out more »

Tiny Wonders: Newborn Care

Tuesday, July 14, 2020 at 6:30 p.m.8:30 p.m.
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every month that begins at 6:30 p.m. on day Second of the month, repeating

$25
Find out more »

Labor and Delivery Preparation Wednesday Class

Wednesday, July 15, 2020 at 6:00 p.m.8:30 p.m.
$85
Find out more »

Labor and Delivery Preparation Saturday Class

Saturday, July 18, 2020 at 8:30 a.m.1:30 p.m.
$85
Find out more »

Breastfeeding ABC’s

Thursday, July 23, 2020 at 6:30 p.m.8:30 p.m.
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every month that begins at 6:30 p.m. on day Fourth of the month, repeating

$25
Find out more »

August 2020

SUPER Siblings (Ages 3-10)

Wednesday, August 5, 2020 at 6:30 p.m.7:30 p.m.
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every month that begins at 6:30 p.m. on day First of the month, repeating

Free
Find out more »

Tiny Wonders: Newborn Care

Tuesday, August 11, 2020 at 6:30 p.m.8:30 p.m.
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every month that begins at 6:30 p.m. on day Second of the month, repeating

$25
Find out more »

Parenting Support Network

Friday, August 14, 2020 at 1:00 p.m.2:30 p.m.
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every month that begins at 1:00 p.m. on day Second of the month, repeating

Free
Find out more »

Labor and Delivery Preparation Saturday Class

Saturday, August 15, 2020 at 8:30 a.m.1:30 p.m.
$85
Find out more »

Labor and Delivery Preparation Wednesday Class

Wednesday, August 19, 2020 at 6:00 p.m.8:30 p.m.
$85
Find out more »

Breastfeeding ABC’s

Thursday, August 27, 2020 at 6:30 p.m.8:30 p.m.
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every month that begins at 6:30 p.m. on day Fourth of the month, repeating

$25
Find out more »

September 2020

SUPER Siblings (Ages 3-10)

Wednesday, September 2, 2020 at 6:30 p.m.7:30 p.m.
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every month that begins at 6:30 p.m. on day First of the month, repeating

Free
Find out more »

Tiny Wonders: Newborn Care

Tuesday, September 8, 2020 at 6:30 p.m.8:30 p.m.
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every month that begins at 6:30 p.m. on day Second of the month, repeating

$25
Find out more »

Parenting Support Network

Friday, September 11, 2020 at 1:00 p.m.2:30 p.m.
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every month that begins at 1:00 p.m. on day Second of the month, repeating

Free
Find out more »

Labor and Delivery Preparation Wednesday Class

Wednesday, September 16, 2020 at 6:00 p.m.8:30 p.m.
$85
Find out more »

Labor and Delivery Preparation Saturday Class

Saturday, September 19, 2020 at 8:30 a.m.1:30 p.m.
$85
Find out more »

Breastfeeding ABC’s

Thursday, September 24, 2020 at 6:30 p.m.8:30 p.m.
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every month that begins at 6:30 p.m. on day Fourth of the month, repeating

$25
Find out more »

October 2020

SUPER Siblings (Ages 3-10)

Wednesday, October 7, 2020 at 6:30 p.m.7:30 p.m.
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every month that begins at 6:30 p.m. on day First of the month, repeating

Free
Find out more »

Parenting Support Network

Friday, October 9, 2020 at 1:00 p.m.2:30 p.m.
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every month that begins at 1:00 p.m. on day Second of the month, repeating

Free
Find out more »

Tiny Wonders: Newborn Care

Tuesday, October 13, 2020 at 6:30 p.m.8:30 p.m.
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every month that begins at 6:30 p.m. on day Second of the month, repeating

$25
Find out more »

Labor and Delivery Preparation Saturday Class

Saturday, October 17, 2020 at 8:30 a.m.1:30 p.m.
$85
Find out more »

Labor and Delivery Preparation Wednesday Class

Wednesday, October 21, 2020 at 6:00 p.m.8:30 p.m.
$85
Find out more »

Breastfeeding ABC’s

Thursday, October 22, 2020 at 6:30 p.m.8:30 p.m.
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every month that begins at 6:30 p.m. on day Fourth of the month, repeating

$25
Find out more »

November 2020

SUPER Siblings (Ages 3-10)

Wednesday, November 4, 2020 at 6:30 p.m.7:30 p.m.
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every month that begins at 6:30 p.m. on day First of the month, repeating

Free
Find out more »

Tiny Wonders: Newborn Care

Tuesday, November 10, 2020 at 6:30 p.m.8:30 p.m.
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every month that begins at 6:30 p.m. on day Second of the month, repeating

$25
Find out more »

Parenting Support Network

Friday, November 13, 2020 at 1:00 p.m.2:30 p.m.
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every month that begins at 1:00 p.m. on day Second of the month, repeating

Free
Find out more »

Labor and Delivery Preparation Saturday Class

Saturday, November 21, 2020 at 8:30 a.m.1:30 p.m.
$85
Find out more »

Breastfeeding ABC’s

Thursday, November 26, 2020 at 6:30 p.m.8:30 p.m.
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every month that begins at 6:30 p.m. on day Fourth of the month, repeating

$25
Find out more »

December 2020

SUPER Siblings (Ages 3-10)

Wednesday, December 2, 2020 at 6:30 p.m.7:30 p.m.
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every month that begins at 6:30 p.m. on day First of the month, repeating

Free
Find out more »

Tiny Wonders: Newborn Care

Tuesday, December 8, 2020 at 6:30 p.m.8:30 p.m.
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every month that begins at 6:30 p.m. on day Second of the month, repeating

$25
Find out more »

Parenting Support Network

Friday, December 11, 2020 at 1:00 p.m.2:30 p.m.
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every month that begins at 1:00 p.m. on day Second of the month, repeating

Free
Find out more »

Labor and Delivery Preparation Wednesday Class

Wednesday, December 16, 2020 at 6:00 p.m.8:30 p.m.
$85
Find out more »

Labor and Delivery Preparation Saturday Class

Saturday, December 19, 2020 at 8:30 a.m.1:30 p.m.
$85
Find out more »
+ Export Events