Loading Events

Events Search and Views Navigation

Event Views Navigation

Upcoming Events › Support & Community Groups

June 2020

Introduction to Grief

Tuesday, June 16 at 2:30 p.m.4:00 p.m.
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every month that begins at 2:30 p.m. on day Third of the month, repeating

Find out more »

Healing Together

Wednesday, June 17 at 6:30 p.m.8:00 p.m.
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every month that begins at 6:30 p.m. on day Third of the month, repeating

Find out more »

Mourning through Movies

Monday, June 22 at 2:00 p.m.4:00 p.m.
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every month that begins at 2:00 p.m. on day Fourth of the month, repeating

Find out more »

Still Progressing

Tuesday, June 23 at 2:30 p.m.4:00 p.m.
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every month that begins at 2:30 p.m. on day Fourth of the month, repeating

Find out more »

Parkinson’s Support Group

Thursday, June 25 at 2:00 p.m.3:00 p.m.
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every month that begins at 2:00 p.m. on day Fourth of the month, repeating

One event on Thursday, November 19, 2020 at 2:00 p.m.

One event on Thursday, December 17, 2020 at 2:00 p.m.

Find out more »

Breakfast Buddies

Friday, June 26 at 9:00 a.m.10:00 a.m.
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every month that begins at 9:00 a.m. on day Fourth of the month, repeating

Find out more »

July 2020

Caregiver Cancer Support Group

Wednesday, July 1 at 10:00 a.m.11:00 a.m.
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every month that begins at 10:00 a.m. on day First of the month, repeating

Find out more »

Bariatric Surgery Support Group

Thursday, July 2 at 5:00 p.m.6:00 p.m.
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every month that begins at 5:00 p.m. on day First of the month, repeating

Free
Find out more »

Breast Cancer Support Group

Monday, July 6 at 4:00 p.m.5:00 p.m.
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every month that begins at 4:00 p.m. on day First of the month, repeating

Find out more »

Women’s Brunch

Friday, July 10 at 11:00 a.m.12:00 p.m.
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every month that begins at 11:00 a.m. on day Second of the month, repeating

Find out more »
+ Export Events