Loading Events

Events Search and Views Navigation

Event Views Navigation

Past Events › Events

December 2018

2018 Poinsettia Sale

Thursday, December 6, 2018Friday, December 7, 2018
Find out more »

Breakfast with Santa

Saturday, December 8, 2018 at 8:00 a.m.10:00 a.m.
Find out more »

Grand View Auxiliary Bus Trip

Sunday, December 16, 2018 at 10:30 a.m.7:00 p.m.
$130.00
Find out more »

February 2019

Blood Drive with Miller Keystone Blood Center

Friday, February 15 at 9:00 a.m.3:30 p.m.
|Recurring Event (See all)

One event on Friday, May 17, 2019 at 9:00 a.m.

One event on Friday, August 23, 2019 at 9:00 a.m.

One event on Friday, November 1, 2019 at 9:00 a.m.

Free
Find out more »

March 2019

Designer Bag Bingo – Sold Out

Sunday, March 3 at 12:00 p.m.3:00 p.m.
Find out more »

April 2019

Free Film Screening: “Being Mortal”

Friday, April 5 at 12:00 p.m.1:30 p.m.
Free
Find out more »

2019 Breakfast with the Easter Bunny

Saturday, April 13 at 8:00 a.m.11:00 a.m.
Find out more »

May 2019

Blood Drive with Miller Keystone Blood Center

Friday, May 17 at 9:00 a.m.3:30 p.m.
|Recurring Event (See all)

One event on Friday, May 17, 2019 at 9:00 a.m.

One event on Friday, August 23, 2019 at 9:00 a.m.

One event on Friday, November 1, 2019 at 9:00 a.m.

Free
Find out more »

Genetics and Breast Health – Know Your Risk

Wednesday, May 22 at 5:30 p.m.6:30 p.m.
Find out more »

June 2019

Hernia Screening

Tuesday, June 18 at 6:00 p.m.7:00 p.m.
Free
Find out more »
+ Export Events