Loading Events

Events Search and Views Navigation

Event Views Navigation

Past Events › Bone and Joint/Orthopaedic Health

February 2019

Overcoming Arthritis

Tuesday, February 19 at 12:00 p.m.1:00 p.m.
Free
Find out more »

Regain Flexibility in Your Hip or Knee

Thursday, February 21 at 5:30 p.m.6:30 p.m.
Free
Find out more »

Regain Flexibility in Your Hip or Knee

Friday, February 22 at 12:00 p.m.1:00 p.m.
Free
Find out more »

March 2019

Dealing with Sports Injuries

Wednesday, March 6 at 5:30 p.m.6:30 p.m.
Free
Find out more »

How Robotic Technology is Transforming Joint Replacement
(formerly Regain Flexibility in Your Hip or Knee)

Friday, March 29 at 1:00 p.m.2:00 p.m.
Free
Find out more »

April 2019

Steady Now: Balance and Falls Risk

Tuesday, April 9 at 2:00 p.m.3:00 p.m.
Free
Find out more »

Alternative Ways to Manage Pain

Wednesday, April 10 at 12:00 p.m.1:00 p.m.
Free
Find out more »

Combating Ankle Ailments and Injuries

Wednesday, April 17 at 12:00 p.m.1:00 p.m.
Free
Find out more »

Avoiding Weekend Warrior Syndrome – CANCELED

Monday, April 29 at 6:00 p.m.7:00 p.m.
Free
Find out more »

May 2019

Shoulder Injuries and Treatments

Thursday, May 9 at 9:00 a.m.10:00 a.m.
Free
Find out more »
+ Export Events